A Little About Me

Don’t expect to learn too much here. I’m pretty careful about sharing personal info on the internet. But I am willing to share a few little tidbits. Here goes.

Country of Residence: U.S.A.

State: Michigan

Town: A small one. (Didn’t think I’d spill everything, did you?)

Gender: Female (But I’ll bet you already guessed that.)

Hobbies: (Well, some of them.) – Reading, writing stories, and handicrafts. (Including but not limited to: knitting, crochet, and making jewelry.)

Likes: (Beyond bio & in no particular order.) – Horses, animals in general, having $5 or more in my pocket, yummy food, and the color green. And coffee.

Dislikes: (Also in no particular order.) – Morons….um….People who seem to have no idea what common sense even is, jerks who throw fast food wrappers in my front yard, idiots….er….people who appear to have no manners whatsoever, and an overabundance of b.s. (But a small amount of certain kinds of bull, I don’t mind)

Other Stuff: I’m not sure if I’m a night owl or an early bird. Most of the time it seems to be a little bit of both. I like staying up late, but I also like to get my sleep. I like being up early in the morning, but I don’t like getting up early in the morning. Needless to say, trying to have it both ways can be exhausting. And that’s why I like coffee.

About cowgirlcadet1701

Old enough to drink a beer, young enough to never not get carded. Which is okay with me. Trekkie, music lover, and cowgirl-at-heart.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *